I love this baby {infants} | Midwest City, Oklahoma Children’s Photographer

Baby S has been really good to me: she skipped my birthday to arrive the next day, she slept through the night at a month old, and she snuggles like nobody’s business.  I’m sure I’m probably glossing over the bad parts (my memory likes to skip those), like the painful feedings for the first three weeks and the tearful cries when I don’t hold her as much as possible….but all in all, this kid’s been a joy.  Alert, attentive, and ready for attention.  I had to take her picture in this super-cute sleeper before she outgrew it (and a week later, she already has).  Don’t you just want to squish her cheeks?!

This entry was posted in Photography, {infants} and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

