Sandy, part 1 {trashed!} | Del City Bridal Photographer

I really, really wanted to do a “trash the dress” session.  In all reality, I’d love to do it myself, but I gave my wedding dress to my sister-in-law, Sandy, for her wedding to Josh (check out their engagement pictures here).  So I suggested the idea to Sandy, and she tried on the dress: a year and a baby later (see pictures of baby Alexander here), and the dress fit (it was even a little loose)!  I still had my matron of honor bouquet for her to use…we were ready to go!
We headed to the train tracks at the park because we both really love them (I shot their family pictures at the same park).  Enjoy!

I’ll post more in a couple of days.
♥ Victoria
This entry was posted in Photography, {trashed!} and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

