Sandy, part 2 {trashed!} | Del City Bridal Photographer

A couple of days ago I posted the first set of pictures from Sandy’s Trash the Dress session, and it took me a while, but I finally finished going through the pictures.  I liked a bunch; it was really hard to pick just a few!
All of the pictures I’ve shown so far on the blog have been taken with a regular ol’ point-and-shoot, but hubby’s been working hard on the overtime to upgrade me to a Canon DSLR!!  I’m excited, and I can’t wait to click-click-click even more!  In the meantime, enjoy the rest from the TTD session!
♥ Victoria

This entry was posted in Photography, {trashed!} and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

