Adrian {children} | Jacksonville, Florida Children’s Photographer

Adrian was probably my most unwilling, willing model I’ve ever had.  When I asked him if he was ready for me to take pictures of him, he sighed, “I guess.  If you have to.”  We found a wooded area, and the next thing I knew, he was smiling and posing.  That little trickster!  He loved the attention!!  It took him a few minutes to warm up and stop giving me the cheesy smiles; he has a beautiful natural smile.
I was fortunate enough to get some great pictures of him.  He is a very handsome boy!  I hope that he and his father enjoy this sneak peek, and I’ll try to get the CD out to them as soon as possible.
♥ Victoria
This entry was posted in Photography, {children} and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Adrian {children} | Jacksonville, Florida Children’s Photographer

  1. The 4th photo and the last one are AMAZING!!

  2. vbement says:

    The last one is my favorite from the whole session. His grandma is getting an 8×10 but I really hope someone gets a 16×20 of it!

Leave a Reply

