MCP Project 52: One Photo a Week {for fun!}

I was one of those dorky kids who loved school.  During the summer, when other kids were glad to break free from classrooms and homework, I was giving myself or my younger siblings assignments and “playing school.”  So it seems natural to want to give myself some sort of weekly photography assignment to encourage and challenge myself…sort of like photography homework!!  (I ruled out trying to find a 352 project…With two children and a hubby who sometimes works long hours…I am only human, after all!)
♥ Victoria

This entry was posted in Photography, {for fun!} and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

