Project 52, Week 3: Shades of Grey {project 52}

When I saw that the theme for this week was “Shades of Grey,” I really, really wanted to capture something that did not involve changing the picture from color to black and white.  I looked and looked and looked…and gave up.  But when my husband was outside organizing his shed, it suddenly occurred to me: cloudy day, grey shed, grey roof…I got it!
I still changed the picture from color to black and white but only to highlight the greys on the front of the shed.  I left the pitiful red door frame just because I really like how beaten down it looks.  Our poor shed!  It’s probably one strong hailstorm away from collapsing entirely…

♥ Victoria
This entry was posted in Photography, {misc}, {project 52} and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

