Joy of LOVE Day 9: Passions & Hobbies {joy of love}

I am so behind.  I thought I would take a day off because of the snow storm we had, but one day turned into two…And it was so nice spending time with my husband!  Too much to do, and not enough time!  But I’m back, and I’ve got to catch up now.
Passions and hobbies, huh?  My first thought (with the fresh snow) was to get a picture of my husband swishing out fresh snow under the tires of his dirtbike in our backyard, but he wasn’t going for it.  Grrr.
So that left the girls.  S’s passion/hobby is eating (which isn’t terribly attractive, since she’ll get hysterical – complete with an “are-you-trying-to-starve-me-or-what?!?”-scream – if it’s not being shoveled in fast enough), and A loves penguins and books.  I’m sure you can guess which one I chose to be the topic for Day 9.

Yep.  A.  It’s a lot easier to take a picture of something that isn’t in the middle of a meltdown, looking at you like you stopped feeding her because you hate her guts.  There’s a lot less guilt involved, too.
♥ Victoria
This entry was posted in Photography, {joy of love}, {my life} and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

