Joy of LOVE Day 14: Wedding Band/Jewelry {joy of love}

My husband bought me a (mostly new) widescreen monitor for Valentine’s Day, so I’m not sure if the color is right or what…I’ve been staring at it so long and trying to make things “normal” I barely know which way is up (everything was horribly stretched out; I thought my eyes might explode from strain).  I think I’m starting to see lines, and I’m not sure if they’re real!  If something looks crazy, will someone please tell me?
Onto the joy of LOVE assignment: February 14th’s homework was wedding jewelry.  I wanted to use an apple because we can be sweet, and we can be tart.  Usually we’re never the same thing at the same time.  But, like an apple, we’re good for each other, and we balance each other out.  Is that cheesy?  Well, that just happens to be another good thing about apples – they go well with a little bit of cheese.  Ha!  Enjoy!
♥ Victoria

This entry was posted in Photography, {joy of love} and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

