Joy of LOVE Day 18: Going Out {joy of love}

The assignment for Day 18 was to leave the kids with a babysitter and take pictures of just the two of you.  Problem?  David and I don’t get a chance to go out together by ourselves very often.  Most of the time, when we get a break from the kids, the last thing we’re thinking about is taking pictures.  Usually it’s a nap, or cleaning up, or going to dinner and being able to eat without feeding someone else first.
Since most of our outings include the kids, I thought I’d take the opportunity to use Day 18’s assignment to get pictures of the husband with the girls.  We went to the park, and I took pictures while we walked on the trail.  There are a bunch of cute ones, but the one I’m posting is my favorite.  I don’t know if you can tell, but A is clutching her daddy’s pants while they walk.  I love my little family!
♥ Victoria
This entry was posted in Photography, {family}, {joy of love}, {my life} and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

