Joy of LOVE Day 19: When They’re Gone {joy of love}

Q: What is different when your loved one isn’t home?
A: My eating habits.
I love chocolate.  I buy the biggest bag of M&Ms available at Sam’s Club, and when my husband isn’t home, I snack on them almost all day.  He doesn’t always know about it (sometimes he doesn’t even know when we have M&Ms in the house!).  I start munching on them a little after breakfast, continue through lunch, and then seal up the bag before he gets home in the early afternoon.  When he’s home, I try not to snack on them (unless he goes outside) because I know that they’ll disappear three times faster.
♥ Victoria

This entry was posted in Photography, {joy of love}, {my life} and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

