Joy of LOVE Day 22: A Cute Squishy Face! {joy of love}

Day 22 Assignment: Take a picture of your loved one’s face.
Pssh, easy.  Almost every day I take pictures of my daughters because I love their squishy little chubby cheeks.  S just turned 10 months old – and if I could freeze time so she was this big forever, I think I would.  Instead, I’m stuck “freezing” time with my camera.  {Live. Love. Remember.} right?  I tackle those three actions every day with A & S; they’re just getting so big so fast!!
Enjoy this cutie patootie’s chubby cheeks!
(Side note: We’ve been reminding Molly to “woof” to go outside.  Usually S is in my arms when I tell Molly to “speak”…and S will make a sound that’s not quite “woof,” as if to demonstrate how it’s done.  Very cute.)
♥ Victoria
This entry was posted in Photography, {infants}, {joy of love}, {my life} and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

