Liz, from my female model workshop {portraits} | Midwest City Portrait Photographer

During my photography class last December, I had the chance to photograph Liz.  My instructor brought her in as a model for our “posing females” hands-on workshop.  We had a lot of fun being silly, posing her, and taking her picture.  I ran into her again not too long ago, and she gave me permission to post the pictures on my website & Facebook (thanks, Liz!).  I loved working with her; hopefully, I’ll get the chance to work with her again because we had a blast!
Workshops are so helpful when you’re just starting out!  Thanks to my instructor (M. Photographer Vincent Vitale), I get to take part in another hands-on workshop on Monday with the Metro Professional Photographers Association – and I’m very excited.  I can’t wait to post some of those pictures next week.
By the way, I’m loving this weather!  Let’s get out and take some photos!  Contact me today to schedule your session!
♥ Victoria
This entry was posted in Photography, {portraits} and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

