Mr. Tall, Dark, and Handsome: Orion {pets} | Jacksonville, FL Pet Photographer

When I was a little girl, my parents used to breed Dobermans.  To me, there is nothing as regal-looking and protective as a Doberman (my own dog, Molly, might be up there if she didn’t have a face that only her family can love, lol).  If I could justify spending hundreds of dollars on a dog, I would drop it on a Doberman long before any other breed – when they stand at attention, I’m in ♥ love! ♥
Orion comes from a long line of purebred Dobermans; his pedigree chart hangs in a frame on the wall in J’s parent’s home.  A mere two years and change, Orion is sweet, gentle, patient, and HUGE(close to 100 lbs.).  Standing on his hind legs, he is taller than me, and I’m 5’6″!!  He’s very good with kids, but in his own right, he is his owner’s baby…he loves to cuddle in laps or snuggle on the couch, and he never hesitates to woof that it’s meal time or remind about his daily treats.  His hobbies include sleeping, running around his yard, and watching for cars out the front window of his home.  Sorry, girls…this fella’s been fixed, so no puppies for him!  (I had to do it, lol…this post was beginning to read like a personals ad!)
Here’s some of my favorites of Mr. Tall, Dark, and Handsome!!  He wasn’t willing to stand at attention, but he did sit at attention!!  (Dog treats were harmed in the production of these images.)
♥ Victoria
Doberman Pinscher Orion | Jacksonville, Florida Pet PhotographerDoberman Pinscher Orion | Jacksonville, Florida Pet PhotographerDid I mention that his head is bigger than my foot?!

Doberman Pinscher Orion | Jacksonville, Florida Pet PhotographerDoberman Pinscher Orion | Jacksonville, Florida Pet PhotographerDoberman Pinscher Orion | Jacksonville, Florida Pet PhotographerDoberman Pinscher Orion | Jacksonville, Florida Pet PhotographerDoberman Pinscher Orion | Jacksonville, Florida Pet Photographer

This entry was posted in Photography, {pets} and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

