NEWS FLASH! Exciting news from VBP! {special}

PLEASE NOTE: Days and times have changed slightly.
Hey, at least I’m excited (can’t you tell by my title?) – and hopefully there will be some people out there who are excited too!
Are you ready???
I am coming back to Florida!  I’m very fortunate to have two loving parents who will be celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary; they are truly inspiring!  I’m planning their (family-only) party for them, but I’m so glad to get more time with them.  When I was younger, I did not like to hang out with my parents, but now they are in their 70s, and I wish I lived closer to them because I know my future (as well as my children’s future) with them is limited.  Isn’t that how it always goes?
What does this mean for my Florida VBP fans?  Well, a couple of things.  I will be in town for almost two weeks but without transportation (we learned our lesson about driving with two kids under 3 for 20+ hours, thankyouverymuch).  And because I love my Florida peeps, and in honor of my parents long-lasting love, I have a great offer for anyone interested in scheduling a session:
$45 = 20-30 minute mini session, up to 4 people, one outfit, online password-protected gallery of your images, and your choice of 5 images on CD sized to 8×10 (gallery will be posted approximately 2-4 weeks after I return to OKC and CD will be mailed to you within a week after you choose your images).  Caveat – session needs to take place at or within 2 miles of my parent’s home in Lake Asbury (i.e. Lake Hope, the old Lake Asbury park, Ronnie Van Zant park, etc.) unless transportation (for me) is available.
or
$75 = 60 minute session, up to 5 people, up to two outfits, online password-protected gallery of your images, and your choice of 10 images on CD sized to 8×10 (same time allowances as above apply).  Same caveat as above also applies unless otherwise arranged.
But wait!!! There’s more!  Tell your Florida friends on FB about this special – and include either a link to this post or to my Facebook (using the @Victoria Bement Photography) – and ask them to “like” VBP on Facebook.  If they book me for a session, I will add an extra three images to your CD PER PERSON WHO BOOKS They will need to tell me that you referred them in order for me to know who to credit the extra images.
What’s that?  You want even MORE?!  Well how about this: Whoever refers the most people to “like” VBP on Facebook before July 31, 2011 will get $15 off their session.  That makes the mini $30, and the regular $60.  And you get your images on CD!  Awesome, right?  In order for me to keep track of referrals, your friends will need to leave a comment stating “  [your name here]   referred me!”
Ready to book?  Email me or call me to schedule.  The full amount will need to be paid within 48 hours of booking to retain your date/time.  Retainer is non-refundable unless I am unable to meet for your session (if that happens for any reason, I will try to give as much notice as possible so we can reschedule; if we reschedule, retainer will not be returned).
Dates/times of availability (Subject to change, based on type of session booked and location.  Don’t worry, I’ll give plenty of notice, and I’ll cross out times as they are booked!):
Monday, September 5:             5p,               5:30p,          6p,               6:30p,         7p
Tuesday, September 6:            5p,               5:30p,          6p,               6:30p,         7p
Wednesday, September 7:      6p,               6:30p,          7p
Friday, September 9:               4:30p,         5p,                5:30p,         6p,              6:30p,     7p
Saturday, September 10:       5:30p,         6p,                6:30p
Monday, September 12:          5p,               5:30p,          6p,               6:30p,         7p
Tuesday, September 13:          6p,               6:30p,         7p
Want a date or time that’s not listed?  No problem, let me know and we’ll work something out.  I am absolutely unavailable on Saturday, 9/3; Sunday, 9/4; Thursday, 9/8; Sunday, 9/11; and Wednesday, 9/14 due to prior commitments with my family or children.  All other days (as of right now) are flexible.  I can meet as early as 7:30a most days.
So, what do you think?  Are you as excited as I am?!?  YAY!  Keep your eyes open on the FB page to get immediate updates on dates and time availabilities and/or changes!
♥ Victoria
This entry was posted in Photography, {special} and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

