Winners from Victoria Bement Photography 250 Fan Giveaway {giveaway}

I feel so very lucky and very blessed to have such wonderful fans (old and new!)!!  Welcome, and thank you for all the kind comments, love, and support!!  You’re the reason I set up the 250 Fan Giveaway, and I can’t wait to host another one as we hit bigger and better milestones! : )
I know you’re probably wondering if you won.  But before I announce the winners, let me just say that I am jealous of each and every one of the winners.  The prizes are so amazing, I want them for myself.  I wish I could be a greedy-guts, but I can’t, lol.  A BIG thank you to all the vendors who participated in the giveaway – your generosity is much appreciated!!
One more thing: Heather’s Earth was a late addition to the giveaway.  I feel bad that I didn’t give her quite the attention that everyone else got, so I’m going to keep her prize available for an extra day, and I’ll open a note on my FB page for anyone interested in entering.  The cut-off to enter to win a $25 gift certificate for Heather’s Earth will be 9 a.m. Sunday, and I’ll announce the winner Sunday evening.  Thanks for being understanding! : )
Here are the winners (all winners were drawn by random.org)…good luck – and congratulations!!!!
VENDORS: Please let VBP know if any of the winners are not fans of your page!!!  Any winners found violating rules set forth in the 250 Fan Giveaway will forfeit their prizes and a new name will be drawn.  It is the winner’s responsibility to contact the vendor to receive their prize.  The best way to do this is to comment on their wall stating that you have won their prize in the VBP Giveaway.  You have 48 hours to do so.  Vendors will request any additional information necessary to provide giveaway prize to you (i.e. shipping address).
UPDATE: I hate, hate, HATE to have to do this, you have no idea!  But I *do* check to make sure everyone follows the rules to make it fair for everyone who enters.  I had to redraw for several prizes because I had vendors tell me that certain winners were not fans of their page (which was part of the required entry).  It’s especially sad when they didn’t fan the vendor whose prize they won.  Everyone – including vendors! – please check below. The new winner will be listed in red.

Victoria Bement Photography
Mini Session – #83 – Susie Stefaniak Rondeau

KatieBug Photography
Free Session or Texture Set – #5 – Sunny S-H

Captured by SK
Image Editing – #60 –  Bre Allen-Photography

Simply Irresistible Bowtique
50% off – #46 – Hannah Whittington

Kristy Nicole Photography
Yummy Sundae Actions – #72 – Brittney Shepherd

Birdie Baby Boutique
$10 credit – #2 – Brooke Ottinger

Ayden’s Treasure Trove
tie or bowtie – #52 – Crystal Batignani

Izzy Couture Designs
B&W Template Set – #41 – Shanna-Kaye Fancher

Kelsy Rogers Photography
$20 Print Credit – #75 – Henria O.

Splash of Color
$25 Gift Certificate – #29 – Kasia Sutton

Isabelle Lafrance Photography
Overlays & Textures – #6 – Sunny S-H

Popcorn Pixels
Custom Logo Set – #71 – Brittney Shepperd

Lorelei’s Custom Crafts
$15 Credit – #33 – Susan Carrier

Norah Be
Ivory Rapunzel Hat – #1 – Brooke Ottinger

Designs by December
Infant Hat or $10 credit – #84 – Tina Joiner

Treasures by Tiffany
$30 gift certificate – #12 – Tami Thompson

Hooker at Heart
coordinating headband and beanie – #34 – Susan Carrier

ChicBebe
footless tights – #42 – Shanna-Kaye Fancher

Paula Shoppe
baby visor – #16 – Kelsy Rogers

A la Main Beauxtique
30% off purchase – #61 – Bre Allen-Photography

Ginny Haupert Textures
Mini Texture Set – #22 – Michelle Twitty
Maybe we’ll have another giveaway when we hit 600 fans…what do you think: yay or nay?
♥ Victoria
This entry was posted in {giveaway} and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Winners from Victoria Bement Photography 250 Fan Giveaway {giveaway}

  1. I won?! I won?! yay!!!!

  2. Sunny S-H says:

    Two prizes!!!! yay!

  3. Henria O. says:

    Thank you so much for picking me as a winner! 🙂

  4. hey there, I was a fan for all the pages, why was my prize redrew? the one from kristi nicole photography? i already posted on her wall. —melissa sanchez

    • vbement says:

      I asked the vendors to check the winners list to make sure all the winners “liked” their page, and one of the vendors informed me that you were not a fan of their page. She seemed sure, but if you’d like, I can ask that vendor to double-check! I wouldn’t want you to miss out on a prize you deserved! 🙂

  5. Tina Joiner says:

    Thank you so much for putting on this giveaway!! I actually won something! 🙂

  6. Susan Carrier says:

    I won two time too …. weeeeee thank you so much!!!!

Leave a Reply

