Happy (FIRST) Birthday to Paige! {toddlers} | Edmond, Oklahoma Child Photographer

I have known Amanda and her family for a little over three years now; my husband works for their family-owned business Richey/Zink.  After I married my husband and I moved to Oklahoma, it was Amanda and her family who hosted a baby shower for my oldest daughter.  I always feel welcomed when I come by the shop, and over the years, our family has become friends with theirs.
Still, I can hardly believe Paige is one!  I have watched Paige grow from a tiny little baby into this adorably cute, good-natured, smiley sweetie!  I was extremely blessed to have Amanda ask me to take Paige’s one-year-old pictures!  a) Thank you. and b) I couldn’t have asked for a better model…she was reallygreat to work with!
I hope you enjoy your sneak peek!
♥ Victoria
paige - first birthday - sunflower fieldpaige - first birthday - sunflower fieldpaige - first birthday - sunflower fieldpaige - first birthday - sunflower fieldpaige - first birthday - sunflower fieldpaige - first birthday - sunflower field
This entry was posted in Photography, {toddlers} and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy (FIRST) Birthday to Paige! {toddlers} | Edmond, Oklahoma Child Photographer

  1. Gwen Jones says:

    Great PICS! Please post the rest. Can’t wait to see your magic on our family pics.

Leave a Reply

