ANNOUNCEMENT #2: Referral Program!! | Oklahoma City Portrait Photographer

I love when clients tell me how much they love their pictures from their session, but I love it even more when they tell others…that is seriously the best compliment a photographer can get!! Since I was brought up to thank people who compliment me, I think it’s about time that I offered a program for VBP clients who give me props (and the warm-fuzzies).
**Trumpet fanfare, please**
(What can I say? I’m excited!)
Introducing the Victoria Bement Photography 2012 Referral Program! (Told you I’ve been busy!) Beginning in 2012, each client’s print/product order will include a referral packet with cute, personalized cards to hand out to family and friends. You will receive a $25 print credit for each new client who books and completes a session with VBP (they *must* mention your name at the time of booking)…if you refer five new clients, your next portrait session is ON ME! And did I mention you still get the print credit? So five referrals = free portrait session PLUS $125 print credit!!!
And of course, your referrals should get a little something, too! If they present their referral card at their session, they will receive a complimentary 8×10 or smaller print!
vbp referral cards
♥ Victoria
This entry was posted in Photography, {special} and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

