Holiday Mini Sessions | Oklahoma City Portrait Photographer

It occurred to me that although I have been telling everyone about my Holiday Mini Sessions, I have not formally posted any information about them. I am so sorry about that! Every time I remembered that I needed to post this, I was away from home. And since I have a “dumb” phone and am sans tablet, I would forget by the time I got back to my computer. I guess I need to talk to Santa about a technology update….

Anyway, here is my current Holiday offerings.

2012 Victoria Bement Photography Holiday Minis
If you would like to book, email me or give me a call at 405-397-6207. Sessions will need to be scheduled BEFORE December 1 in order to get your gallery up and images back in time for Christmas mailings. I cannot guarantee anything for sessions scheduled after December 1st because this time of year is busy not only for me, but for my lab as well.
As of right now, I have the following days/times available for this upcoming week:
Friday, November 23 – 3:15, 3:45, 4:15, 4:45
Monday, November 26 – 4:15, 4:45
Wednesday, November 28 – 4:15, 4:45
Thursday, November 29 – 4:15, 4:45
Friday, November 30 – 4:15, 4:45
Saturday, December 1 morning – 7:15, 7:45, 8:15, 8:45, 9:15, 9:45
Saturday, December 1 afternoon – 3:15, 3:45, 4:15, 4:45

Location will be determined by me unless other arrangements are made.

Don’t forget to “like” Victoria Bement Photography on Facebook and watch for hot specials during Black Friday! Have a great Thanksgiving!!

This entry was posted in Photography, {children}, {couples}, {family}, {portraits} and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

