I guess I’ve figured out what a 2014 New Year’s Resolution should be…

Do you tell yourself that you need to do something, and then think you’ve done it because you’ve thought about it so much (but you actually didn’t)?
Unfortunately, that has happened with my blog! I have all these sessions that need to get blogged, and I’ve written it on every “to do” list I have, but so far nothing has progressed past draft stage. Now the sessions are kind of old, and I wonder if I should even bother?
The answer is yes! Yes I should. And I will work on catching up before 2014 gets me even further behind.
I think I should make “staying caught up with my blog” a resolution when the New Year begins.
But before I get to catching up, keep your eye out here and on my Facebook page for my 12 Days of Christmas giveaway!

Victoria Bement Photography | Signature

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I guess I’ve figured out what a 2014 New Year’s Resolution should be…

  1. Pingback: 2014 Goals {my life} | Midwest City, Oklahoma Photographer |

Leave a Reply

